Every Maroon, Every Day, College Bound!

Faculty and Staff Directory 2019-2020

Mama LoWanda C. Bell, Principal                                            
Mama Julie Burnett, Assistant Principal                            Mama Dashé Rowland, Resident Principal

100A

Pre-KDG

Mwalimu Jennifer Hartsig

jmhartsig@cps.edu

     

110

Pre-KDG

Mwalimu Renee Salahuddin

rfsalahuddin@cps.edu

     

108

KDG

Mwalimu Lindsay Jefferson

ljefferson12@cps.edu

     

105

1st

Mwalimu Joi Chambers-Jete

jpchambers@cps.edu

     

107

2nd

Mwalimu Rachel Roberts

rnroberts@cps.edu

     

204

3rd

Mwalimu Patricia E. Bell

pebell@cps.edu

     

205

4th

Mwalimu Carisa Johnson

crbryant@cps.edu

     

209

5th

Mwalimu Pamela Roberts

pkroberts@cps.edu

     

208

6th

Mama Julie Burnett

jlburnett@cps.edu

     

Diverse Learners – 207

Mwalimu Tiffany Holmes

tmholmes@cps.edu

     

200

Phys. Ed.

Mwalimu Anjinea Hopson

alhopson@cps.edu

     

202

Library

Mwalimu April Johnson

aljohnson4@cps.edu

     

206
Technology & Recess Coordinator

Mwalimu Tracey Owens

tdowens3@cps.edu

     

Pre-K Assistant (100A)

Mama Flora Bonner

flbonner@cps.edu

     

Pre-K Assistant (110)

Mama Lorri McClinton McClellan

ldmcclinton-powel@cps.edu

     

Preschool Worker (100A)

Mama Teszra Winters

twinters14@cps.edu

     

Preschool Worker (110)

Mama Jasmine Rose

jrose10@cps.edu

     

Kindergarten Worker

Mama Anita Thomas

athomas81@cps.edu

     

Counselor

Mama Clemeekia Grier

cgrier1@cps.edu

     

Psychologist(s)

Mam Alexis Miller

ammiller20@cps.edu

     

Speech Therapist

Mama Tiffany Hunt

tahunt@cps.edu

     

Social Worker

Mama Tenesha Dixon

tadixon4@cps.edu 

     

School Nurse

Mama Arlene Black

ablack16@cps.edu

     

School Clerk

Mama Marcia Olivier

meolivier@cps.edu

     

Recess Coordinator

Mama Shereese Johnson

srjohnson@cps.edu

     

Recess Coordinator & Coach

Mam Tierra Merchant

tmerchant2@cps.edu

     

SECA

Mama Morgan Stockdale

mcstockdale@cps.edu

     

Janitor

Baba Antonia Homer

Aramark Employee

     

Factor Custodian

Baba Prather Jolly

pajolly@cps.edu

     

Engineer

Baba Abraham Aviles

asaviles@cps.edu

     

Lunchroom Manager

Mama Sheila Black

sblack@cps.edu

     

Lunchroom Porter

Baba Terry Williams

tlwilliams35@cps.edu

     

Security

Baba William Hubbard

whubbard@cps.edu

 ***This organization is subject to change.

     

Contact

Woodlawn Community Elementary School
6657 S Kimbark Ave., Chicago, IL 60637
Tel: 773-535-0801 | Fax: 773-535-0773

Copyright © 2016.Woodlawn Community Elementary School. All rights reserved