Every Maroon, Every Day, College Bound!

Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Mama LoWanda C. Bell, Principal   Mama Tiffany Holmes, AP/SPED
       
100A Pre-KDG Mwalimu Jennifer Hartsig jmhartsig@cps.edu
108 KDG Mwalimu Venus Akbar vakbar@cps.edu
105 1st Mwalimu Renee Salahuddin rfsalahuddin@cps.edu
107 2nd Mwalimu Dorothy Mason domason@cps.edu
204 3rd Mwalimu Carisa Bryant-Johnson crbryant@cps.edu
205 4th Mwalimu Diana Stack dmstack@cps.edu
209 5th Mwalimu Pamela Roberts pkroberts@cps.edu
208 6th Mwalimu Nathalia Washington nwashington@cps.edu
Physical Education Mwalimu Anjinea Hopson alhopson@cps.edu
202 Library Mwalimu April Johnson aljohnson4@cps.edu
206 Technology Baba Tracy Robertson Trobertson11@cps.edu
Pre-K Assistant Mama Flora Bonner flbonner@cps.edu
Case Manager Mama Clemeekia Grier cgrier1@cps.edu
Psychologist(s) Baba Paul Tobolski patobolski@cps.edu
Speech Therapist Mama Tiffany Hunt tahunt@cps.edu
Social Worker Mama Dominique Horton dahorton2@cps.edu
School Nurse Mama Arlene Black-Lang ablack-lang@cps.edu
School Clerk Mama Marcia Olivier meolivier@cps.edu
SECA Mama Sharon Hutcherson shutcherson@cps.edu
Janitor Mama Kevin Holmes Contract employee
Factor Custodian Baba Prather Jolly pajolly@cps.edu
Engineer Abraham Aviles asaviles@cps.edu
Lunchroom Mama Sheila Black, Manager sblack@cps.edu
Lunchroom Baba Terry Williams, Lunchroom Porter tlwilliams35@cps.edu
Security Baba William Hubbard whubbard@cps.edu

***This organization is subject to change.

     

Contact

Woodlawn Community Elementary School
6657 S Kimbark Ave., Chicago, IL 60637
Tel: 773-535-0801 | Fax: 773-535-0773

Copyright © 2016.Woodlawn Community Elementary School. All rights reserved