Every Maroon, Every Day, College Bound!

Faculty and Staff Directory 2017/2018

Mama LoWanda C. Bell, Principal
Mama Tiffany Holmes, AP/SPED
100A

Pre-KDG

Mwalimu Jennifer Hartsig

jmhartsig@cps.edu

108

KDG

Mwalimu Renee Salahuddin

rfsalahuddin@cps.edu

105

1st

Mwalimu Joi Chambers-Jeter

jpchambers@cps.edu

107

2nd

Mwalimu Carisa Bryant-Johnson

crbryant@cps.edu

204

3rd

Mwalimu Patricia E. Bell

pebell@cps.edu

205

4th

Mwalimu Diana Stack

dmstack@cps.edu

209

5th

Mwalimu Pamela Roberts

pkroberts@cps.edu

208

6th

Mwalimu Nathalia Washington

nwashington@cps.edu

Physical Education

Mwalimu Anjinea Hopson

alhopson@cps.edu

202

Library

Mwalimu April Johnson

aljohnson4@cps.edu

206

Mwalimu Tracey Owens

tdowens@cps.edu

Technology & Recess Coordinator

 

Pre-K Assistant

Mama Flora Bonner

flbonner@cps.edu

Case Manager

Mama Clemeekia Grier

cgrier1@cps.edu

Psychologist(s)

Baba Ernson Augustin

eaugustin@cps.edu

Speech Therapist

Mama Tiffany Hunt

tahunt@cps.edu

Social Worker

Mama Dominique Horton

dahorton2@cps.edu

School Nurse

Mama Arlene Black-Lang

ablack-lang@cps.edu

School Clerk

Mama Marcia Olivier

meolivier@cps.edu

Recess Coordinator

Mama Shereese Johnson

srjohnson@cps.edu

SECA

Mama Sharon Hutcherson

shutcherson@cps.edu

Janitor

Mama Cynthia Burns

Aramark Employee

Factor Custodian

Baba Prather Jolly

pajolly@cps.edu

Engineer

Baba Abraham Aviles

asaviles@cps.edu

Lunchroom Manager

Mama Sheila Black

sblack@cps.edu

Lunchroom Porter

Baba Terry Williams

tlwilliams35@cps.edu

Security

Baba William Hubbard

whubbard@cps.edu

***This organization is subject to change.

     

Contact

Woodlawn Community Elementary School
6657 S Kimbark Ave., Chicago, IL 60637
Tel: 773-535-0801 | Fax: 773-535-0773

Copyright © 2016.Woodlawn Community Elementary School. All rights reserved